Welcome to Teaneck, New Jersey. The eyes, ears and voice of Teaneck's business, professional and industrial community

Search TCC: Loading
 The Teaneck Chamber of Commerce

Please contact us if you are interested in advertising on the Teaneck Chamber of Commerce website.  We will contact you back and advise you as to the costs and options available.

Thank you!

 
 

Join Our Mailing List
Email:

For Email Newsletters you can trust
   
Chamber Membership
Our Chamber of Commerce membership includes businesses in many diverse industries which add to the beauty of doing business right here in Teaneck. Below is the listing of our membership by category and name. Please use the search features on this page to see a particular member or business type when you have the need now and in the future. Again, thank you for supporting your local Chamber of Commerce.
501 (c) (3) Accountant Advertising Specialties
Ambulance Service Arts Attorney
Attorney - Personal Injury Attorney - Wills & Trusts Attorney at Law
Auto Repair Bakery Bank
Certified Public Accountant Chiropractor Comic Books
Computer - IT CPA Deli & Liquors
Deli (Kosher) Education Entertainment
Entrepreneur Financial Advisor Firearms Safety
Florist Funeral Home Gift Shop
Health & Fitness Health CAre Health Care Services
Hotels & Lodging Insurance IT
Library Media Medical Practice
Medical Services- Wellness Care Merchant Services Mortgage Broker
Mortgages Organizations Pharmacy
Photographer Pickles Plumbing
Printing Real Estate Realtor
Restaurant Restaurant-Pizzeria Retail clothing
Senior Move Manager Senior Residence Senior Residence/Rehab
Signs Spa and Fitness Center Take-Out (Kosher)
TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY Transportation Web Site Hosting

Classification

Contact Person

Contact Info

501 (c) (3)

Pamela K. Zeldin

Teaneck Community Chorus

P.O. Box 3188

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-4671

f.

e. teaneckcommunitychorus@gmail.com

w. http://www.teaneckcommunitychorus.org

Accountant

Robert Russo,CPA

Koenig,Russo & Associates, LLC

500 Glenpointe Centre West

4th Floor

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (908)241-6100

f. (908)241-8210

e. rrusso@koenigrusso.com

w. http://www.koenigrusso.com

Advertising Specialties

Sharon Berger

Nexus Marketing Group

903 Sheffield Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8676

f. (201)837-9609

e. nexusmarketing@optonline.net

w. www.nexusmarketinggroup.com

Ambulance Service

Angelae Wilkerson

Teaneck Volunteer Ambulance Corps

855 Windsor Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-2600

f. (201)692-1260

e. info@teaneckvac.org

w. www.teaneckvac.org

Arts

Matt Okin

Black Box Studios

200 Walraven Drive

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-2221

f.

e. matt@blackboxnynj.com

w. www.blackboxnynj.com

Attorney

Jason Flynn, Esq.

Law Offices of Jason Flynn, LLC

85 Main Street

302

Hackensack, NJ 07666

p. (201)880-6630

f. (201)293-0445

e. jason@jasonflynnlaw.com

w. www.jasonflynnlaw.com

Attorney

Rashmee Sinha

Peckar & Abramson, P.C.

70 Grand Avenue

Second Floor

River Edge, New Jersey 07661

p. 5163130105

f.

e. rsinha@pecklaw.com

w. http://www.pecklaw.com

Attorney

Lorraine R. Breitman

Lorraine R. Breitman, Esq.,LLC

691 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)370-3530

f. (201)836-7521

e. Lorraine@BreitmanLaw.com

w. http://www.Breitmanlaw.com

Attorney

Deorah L. Pico

Myers & Pico. P.C.

1580 Lemoine Avenue

Fort Lee, NJ 07666

p. (201)947-8898

f. (201)947-3488

e. dpico@myersandpico.com

w.

Attorney - Personal Injury

Garry Salomon

Davis, Saperstein & Salomon P.C.

375 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)907-5000

f. (201)692-1119

e. garry@dsslaw.com

w. www.DSSLAW.com

Attorney - Wills & Trusts

Marcia Eagle

Marcia Eagle, Esq.

811 Queen Anne Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)308-2418

f. (201)692-7717

e. meagleesq@gmail.com

w.

Attorney at Law

Michael Baer

Law Offices of Michael D. Baer, LLC

412 Cedar Lane

2nd Floor West

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)804-0600

f. (201)804-0636

e. mbaer@mbaerlaw.com

w. http://www.mbaerlaw.com

Auto Repair

Vatch Stamboulian

J & Z Auto Repair

1451 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)833-8398

f. (201)833-8370

e. jzauto1976@aol.com

w. www.jandzauto.com

Bakery

George Manalis

Athens Bakery

161 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)287-0399

f.

e. manalismaria@yahoo.com

w.

Bank

Grace Ramsey

Bogota Savings Bank

819 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)862-0660

f. (201)862-0599

e. gramsey@bogotasavingsbank.com

w. www.bogotasavingsbank.com

Bank

Allen Ezrapour

Citi Bank

231 East Rt. 4

Paramus, NJ 07652

p. (201)368-5084

f. (201)556-1825

e. allen.ezrapour@citi.com

w. www.citibank.com

Bank

Gilles Gade

Cross River Bank

885 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)808-7000

f. (201)808-6565

e. ggade@crossriverbank.com

w. www.crossriverbank.com

Bank

John Louglas

NVE Bank

740 Palisade Ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-2902

f. (201)287-1149

e. jlouglas@nvebank.com

w. www.nvebank.com

Bank

Handan Koch

Oritani Bank

560 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-8931

f. (201)227-5026

e. hkoch@oritani.com

w. www.oritani.com

Bank

Jeffrey Kontak

Provident Bank

464 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-5337

f. (877)879-2099

e. jeffrey.kontak@provident.bank

w. www.provident.bank

Bank

Danny Lu

The Berkshire Bank

517 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)287-0008

f. (201)287-0088

e. dlu@berkbank.com

w. www.berkbank.com

Bank

Louis Knaub

Valley National Bank

325 Palisade Ave

Bogota, NJ 07603

p. (201)487-1333

f. (201)266-0515

e. lknaub@valleynationalbank.com

w. www.valleynationalbank.com

Bank

Bettina Fowler

TD Bank

126 N Washington Ave

Bergenfield, NJ 07666

p. (201)384-5783

f. (201)384-1941

e. bettina.fowler@td.com

w. www.tdbank.com

Bank

Jeffrey Kontak

Provident Bank

464 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-5337

f. (877)879-2099

e.

w. www.provident.bank

Bank

Aynur Karce

First Commerce Bank

1008 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)767-9995

f.

e. akarce@firstcommercebk.com

w. www.firstcommercebk.com

Certified Public Accountant

Alexander Rosenfeld

Alexander Rosenfeld CPA

25 East Spring Valley Ave

Suite 310

Maywood, NJ 07607

p. (201)820-3833

f. (201)546-8752

e. alex@arosenfeldcpa.com

w. http://www.alexrosenfeldcpa.webstarts.com

Chiropractor

Harry Lefkowitz

Dr. H. Lefkowitz Chiropractic

153 Fort Lee Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)530-1000

f. (201)287-8559

e. drlefkowitz@optonline.net

w. www.drl.meta-ehealth.com

Comic Books

Anthony DeMarco

A & S Comics

563 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)801-0500

f. (201)801-0039

e. ascomics@aol.com

w. www.ascomics.com

Computer - IT

Fernando Sosa

HaonTech.com, LLC

492C Cedar Lane, Ste 303

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)345-5526

f.

e.

w. www.haontech.com

CPA

Michael Emr

Botwinick & Company

201 W Passaic St., Ste 200

Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

p. (201)909-0090

f. (201)530-1014

e. michael.emr@botwinick.com

w. www.botwinick.com

CPA

James Brown

James D. Brown CPA

108 Copley Ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-5228

f. (201)490-5451

e. jbrown@jbrown@cpa.com

w. www.jbrowncpa.com

Deli & Liquors

Charlene Sciarrone

Gerdes Again Deli & Liquors

314 Queen Anne Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-0197

f.

e. csciarrone@hotmail.com

w. wwwgerdesdeli.com

Deli (Kosher)

Stuart Kahan

Ma'adan

461 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-0192

f. (201)692-3656

e. stuart@maadan.com

w. www.maadan.com

Education

Susan Brooman

FDU Graduate Department

1000 River Road T-KB1-01

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-2554

f. (201)624-7474

e. scbrooman@fdu.edu

w. www.fdu.edu

Entertainment

Michael Bias

The Garage Theatre Group

960 River Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)569-7710

f.

e. gtgmb@aol.com

w. www.garagetheatre.org

Entrepreneur

Barbara Jacoby

Life Caught My Eye LLC

117 Ayers Court

L3

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (973)936-9168

f. (201)357-2308

e. bjacoby411@gmail.com

w. http://linklady411.freemarketingmachine.com/

Financial Advisor

Ofer Levy

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

2200 Fletcher Ave

Ft Lee, NJ 07024

p. (201)592-3825

f. (201)210-5788

e. ofer_levy@ml.com

w. http://fa.ml.com/ofer_levy

Financial Advisor

Matthew J Paparazzo

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

495 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)575-6494

f.

e. matthew.paparazzo@wellsfargo.com

w. http://www.wfadvisors.com/Matthew.Paparazzo

Firearms Safety

Genesis Liu

Ladies Lock and Load

PO Box 141

Bogota, NJ 07603

p. (201)753-2898

f.

e. LadiesLockandLoad@aol.com

w. http://www.LadiesLockandLoad.com

Florist

Stepan Emirzian

Flowers by Lynn

167 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p.

f.

e. flowersbylynn@yahoo.com

w. www.flowersbylynn.com

Florist

Tim Blunk

Tiger Lily / Encke

569 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)287-1800

f.

e. tigerlilyflowers@optonline.net

w. www.tigerlilyteaneck.com

Funeral Home

Barry Wien

Eden Memorial Chapels

327 Main St.

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

p. (201)947-3336

f. (201)820-2313

e. info@edenmemorial.com

w. www.edenmemorial.com

Gift Shop

Patrick Finnegan

HNH Gift Shop

718 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)833-3279

f. (201)833-3460

e. p-finnegan@holyname.org

w.

Health & Fitness

Barbara Scanlon

Glenpointe Spa and Fitness

200 Frank Burr Blvd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-5400

f. (201)836-8643

e. bscanlon@glenpointespaandfitness.com

w. www.GlenpointeSpaandFitness.com

Health CAre

Isabel D. Lemus

Isabel D. Lemus LLC

179 Cedar Lane

Suite A

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-0010

f. (201)836-0010

e. DrIsabelLemus@gmail.com

w. http://wwwteaneckfamilydentist.com

Health Care Services

Tamarha and Thorn Ellerbe

HomeWatch CareGivers

1020 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8600

f. (201)837-8604

e. tamarha@homewatchcaregivers.com

w. www.homewatchcaregivers.com/bergen

Hotels & Lodging

Rhonda Moore

Marriott Teaneck at Glenpointe

100 Frank Burr Blvd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)928-2059

f. (201)836-5588

e. rmoore@marriottteaneck.com

w. www.marriott.com/ewrgp

Insurance

Jim Quigley

Allstate

415 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-8001

f. (201)836-5467

e. jimquigley@allstate.com

w. www.allstate.com

Insurance

Phil Carlton

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

363 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-2100

f. (201)227-5026

e. pcarlton@otterstedt.com

w. www.otterstedt.com

Insurance

Thomas Randolph

State Farm Insurance/Thomas Randolph Ins Agcy, Inc.

181 W Englewood Ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-0022

f. (201)837-0826

e. tr.randolph.buo1@statefarm.com

w. www.tomrandolph.net

insurance

thomas randolph

State Farm

181 west englewood ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-0022

f. (201)837-0826

e. tr.ra.dolph.buo1@statefarm.com

w. http://www.tom@tomrandolph.net

Insurance

Edwin A. Ramos

Farmers/ Ramos Agency Inc.

570 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)530-7770

f. (201)530-7772

e. eramos1@farmersagent.com

w. http://www.farmersagent.com/eramos1

IT

Len Leach

TeamLogic IT of Hackensack

20 Banta Pl

Hackensack, NJ 07601

p. 2013736778

f.

e.

w. TeamLogicIT.com/HackensackNJ

Library

Michael McCue

Teaneck Public Library

840 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-4171

f. (201)837-0410

e. mccue@bccls.org

w. www.teaneck.org

Media

Beth Chananie

Jewish Standard

1086 Teaneck Rd., Ste 2F

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8818

f. (201)833-4959

e. beth@jewishmediagroup.com

w. www.jstandard.com

Medical Practice

Dr. Seth Schran, MD

Synergy Spinecare & Rehabilitation Medicine

381 Teaneck Road

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)530-1300

f. (201)530-1301

e. tceravino@healthplusmgmt.com

w. synergyspinecare.com

Medical Services- Wellness Care

Dr. Lionel Anicette

Your Wellness Care LLC

185 Cedar Lane

Suite #4

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)530-7480

f. (201)530-7479

e. Info@yourwellnesscare.com

w. http://www.yourwellnesscare.com

Merchant Services

Jennifer Glass

Credit Cards NJ

1393 Palisade Avenue

#771

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)645-0132

f. (201)490-5451

e. info@creditcardsnj.com

w. www.creditcardsnj.com

Mortgage Broker

Jason Berg

FM Home Loans

568 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. 201-343-6100

f. 201-308-5579

e. Jberg@fmm.com

w. www.jasonberg.fmm.com

Mortgages

Liz Santos

Residential Home Funding Corporation

156 Fycke Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)412-9813

f. (973)463-3483

e. LSantos@RHFunding.com

w. http://www.lizsantos.rhfunding.com

Organizations

Richard Karp

Friends of the Greenway

1201 Queen Anne Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-4048

f. (201)837-0362

e. meadowlark@optonline.net

w. http://www.teaneckgreenway.org

Organizations

Gloria Andrade

Rotary Club of Teaneck

PO Box 222

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)801-0012

f.

e. teaneckrotary@aol.com

w. www.teaneckrotary.com

Pharmacy

Michael Fedida

J&J Pharmacy

527 Cedar La.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-7003

f. (201)836-9435

e. fedidamichael@yahoo.com

w.

Photographer

Ray Turkin

Ray Turkin Photographer

802 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-0852

f.

e. rayturkin@juno.com

w.

Photographer

Dennis Joyner

Janet Joyner Photography

406 Cedar Lane

2nd Floor

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-5699

f.

e. info@janetjoyner.com

w. http://www.janetjoyner.com

Pickles

Robyn Samra

Pickle Licious

384 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)833-0100

f. (201)457-0501

e. orders@picklelicious.com

w. www.picklelicious.com

Plumbing

Bryan Zagaro

BZ Dependable Plumbing-Heating, Inc.

763 River Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-6700

f. (201)837-6762

e. bz@bzdependable.com

w. www.bzdependable.com

Printing

Larry Bauer

Bauer Printing

PO Box 512

Paramus, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8783

f. 201.793.7521

e. larry@bauer-printing.com

w. www.bauer-printing.com

Real Estate

Barbara Ostroth

Coldwell Banker Residential RE

15 Vervalen Street

Closter, NJ 07624

p. (201)767-0550

f. (862)345-2035

e. Barbara.Ostroth@cbmoves.com

w. http://www.BarbaraOstroth.com

Real Estate

Doron Goldschmidt

Max Fluss Inc.

709 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-8745

f.

e. info@maxfluss-re.com

w.

Real Estate

Steven L. Finkelstein

Russo Real Estate

873 Teaneck Road

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8000

f. (201)837-9212

e. Stevenf@russorealestate.com

w. http://www.RussoRealEstate.com

Real Estate

Wayne Ratti

Statewide Home Inspections

111 Darwin Ave

Rutherford, NJ 07070

p. 201-280-5811

f. 201-280-5811

e. w.ratti@verizon.net

w. http://www.statewidehomeinspections.com

Realtor

Michael J. Pessolano

Friedberg Properties

213 Rivervale Rd

River Vale, NJ 07666

p. (201)290-9460

f.

e. pazz@meganet.net

w. http://www.friedbergproperties.com

Realtor

Wendy Dessanti

Weichert Realtors

13 W. Railroad Ave

Tenafly, NJ 07666

p. (201)310-2255

f.

e.

w.

Realtor

Lydia Russo

Russo Real Estate

873 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8800

f. (201)837-9212

e. lydia@russorealestate.com

w. www.russorealestate.com

Restaurant

Gary Wu

Veggie Heaven

473 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-0887

f.

e.

w. www.veggieheaventeaneck.com

Restaurant-Pizzeria

Joel Katler

EJ's Pizza

1448 Queen Anne Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)862-0611

f. (201)862-0815

e. joel.ejs@gmail.com

w.

Restaurant-Pizzeria

Dod Geges

Victor's Pizzeria

540 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-0306

f.

e. dodgeges@aol.com

w. wwwvictorpizza.com

Retail clothing

Alene Brodsky

Carlyz Craze

472 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)342-3398

f.

e. carlyzcraze@gmail.com

w. www.carlyzcraze.com

Senior Move Manager

Kesha A.Davis

KD Relocation Solutions

192 Hillside Ave

M1

Leonia, NJ 07665

p. (201)582-3636

f. (201)605-7544

e. kesha@kdrelocationsolutions.com

w. http://www.kdrelocationsolutions.com

Senior Residence

Elizabeth Davis

Bright Side Manor

300 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-1000

f. (201)909-8533

e. elizabethdavis@brightsidemanor.org

w. www.brightsidemanor.com

Senior Residence

Yolanda Andrews

Five Star Premier Residences of Teaneck

655 Pomander Walk

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-7474

f. (201)836-9435

e. YAndrews@5ssl.com

w. www.fivestarpremier-teaneck.com

Senior Residence

Elizabeth Andropoli

Heritage Pointe of Teaneck

600 Frank W. Burr Blvd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-9260

f. (201)836-9261

e. eandropoli@heritagepointeofteaneck.com

w. www.heritagepointeofteaneck.com

Senior Residence/Rehab

Jean Monnecka

CareOne at Teaneck

544 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)862-3300

f. (201)287-8600

e. jmonnecka@care-one.com

w. http://www.care-one.com/teaneck

Signs

Dave Hollenbeck

Kunath Signs

449 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-0555

f.

e.

w.

Signs

Robert Hamburg

Majestic Signs

951 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8104

f. (201)837-8105

e. robert@majesticsigns.net

w. www.majesticsigns.net

Spa and Fitness Center

Gregg Evans

Glenpointespaandfitness

200 Frank W Burr Blvd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-5400

f. (201)836-8643

e. gevans@glenpoiintespaandfitness.com

w. http://www.glenpointespaandfitness.com

Take-Out (Kosher)

Uri Herzog

Chopstix

172 W Englewood Ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)833-0200

f. (201)833-8326

e. uri@chopstixusa.com

w. www.chopstixusa.com

TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY

CATHY S. GREEN

AMERICAN TITLE AGENCY LLC

318 BERGEN BOULEVARD

PALISADES PARK, NJ 00650

p. (201)288-8312

f. (201)288-8315

e. CSGREEN@OPTONLINE.NET

w.

Transportation

Emin Kahyaoglu

Kismet Limousine Service

800 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)907-0044

f. (201)907-0026

e. kismetlimousine@yahoo.com

w. www.kismetlimo.com

Transportation

Emin Kahyaoglu

Teaneck Taxi & Limousine

800 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-8282

f. (201)907-0026

e. kismetlimousine@yahoo.com

w. www.teanecktaxi.com

Web Site Hosting

Jennifer Glass

CCNJ Host

1393 Palisade Avenue

#771

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)645-0132

f. (201)490-5451

e. tccinfo@ccnjhost.com

w. www.ccnjhost.com



© 2002-, Teaneck Chamber of Commerce. All rights Reserved
PO Box 224, Teaneck, NJ 07666 | P. 201.801.0012 | F. 201.490.1808 | E. info@teaneckchamber.org

Proudly hosted by CCNJHost.com - Affordable Web Hosting For All
Admin Login
Admin Id
Password: