Welcome to Teaneck, New Jersey. The eyes, ears and voice of Teaneck's business, professional and industrial community

Search TCC: Loading
 The Teaneck Chamber of Commerce

Please contact us if you are interested in advertising on the Teaneck Chamber of Commerce website.  We will contact you back and advise you as to the costs and options available.

Thank you!

 
 

Join Our Mailing List
Email:

For Email Newsletters you can trust
   
Chamber Membership
Our Chamber of Commerce membership includes businesses in many diverse industries which add to the beauty of doing business right here in Teaneck. Below is the listing of our membership by category and name. Please use the search features on this page to see a particular member or business type when you have the need now and in the future. Again, thank you for supporting your local Chamber of Commerce.
501 (c) (3) Ambulance Service Arts
Attorney - Personal Injury Bank Computer - IT
CPA Deli (Kosher) Education
Entertainment Financial Advisor Gift Shop
Gift Shop/Cafe Health & Fitness Health Care Services
Hotels & Lodging Insurance IT
Library Media Medical Practice
Merchant Services Mortgage Broker Mortgages
Organizations Pharmacy Photographer
Printing Real Estate Senior Residence
Signs Take-Out (Kosher) Transportation
Web Site Hosting

Classification

Contact Person

Contact Info

501 (c) (3)

Pamela K. Zeldin

Teaneck Community Chorus

P.O. Box 3188

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-4671

f.

e. teaneckcommunitychorus@gmail.com

w. http://www.teaneckcommunitychorus.org

Ambulance Service

Angelae Wilkerson

Teaneck Volunteer Ambulance Corps

855 Windsor Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-2600

f. (201)692-1260

e. info@teaneckvac.org

w. www.teaneckvac.org

Arts

Matt Okin

Black Box Studios

200 Walraven Drive

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)357-2221

f.

e. matt@blackboxnynj.com

w. www.blackboxnynj.com

Attorney - Personal Injury

Garry Salomon

Davis, Saperstein & Salomon P.C.

375 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)907-5000

f. (201)692-1119

e. garry@dsslaw.com

w. www.DSSLAW.com

Bank

Grace Ramsey

Bogota Savings Bank

819 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)862-0660

f. (201)862-0599

e. gramsey@bogotasavingsbank.com

w. www.bogotasavingsbank.com

Bank

Allen Ezrapour

Citi Bank

231 East Rt. 4

Paramus, NJ 07652

p. (201)368-5084

f. (201)556-1825

e. allen.ezrapour@citi.com

w. www.citibank.com

Bank

Gilles Gade

Cross River Bank

885 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)808-7000

f. (201)808-6565

e. ggade@crossriverbank.com

w. www.crossriverbank.com

Bank

Handan Koch

Oritani Bank

560 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-8931

f. (201)227-5026

e. hkoch@oritani.com

w. www.oritani.com

Computer - IT

Fernando Sosa

HaonTech.com, LLC

492C Cedar Lane, Ste 303

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)345-5526

f.

e.

w. www.haontech.com

CPA

Michael Emr

Botwinick & Company

201 W Passaic St., Ste 200

Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

p. (201)909-0090

f. (201)530-1014

e. michael.emr@botwinick.com

w. www.botwinick.com

Deli (Kosher)

Stuart Kahan

Ma'adan

461 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-0192

f. (201)692-3656

e. stuart@maadan.com

w. www.maadan.com

Education

Susan Brooman

FDU Graduate Department

1000 River Road T-KB1-01

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-2554

f. (201)624-7474

e. scbrooman@fdu.edu

w. www.fdu.edu

Entertainment

Michael Bias

The Garage Theatre Group

960 River Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)569-7710

f.

e. gtgmb@aol.com

w. www.garagetheatre.org

Financial Advisor

Ofer Levy

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

2200 Fletcher Ave

Ft Lee, NJ 07024

p. (201)592-3825

f. (201)210-5788

e. ofer_levy@ml.com

w. http://fa.ml.com/ofer_levy

Financial Advisor

Matthew J Paparazzo

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

495 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)575-6494

f.

e. matthew.paparazzo@wellsfargo.com

w. http://www.wfadvisors.com/Matthew.Paparazzo

Gift Shop

Patrick Finnegan

HNH Gift Shop

718 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)833-3279

f. (201)833-3460

e. p-finnegan@holyname.org

w.

Gift Shop/Cafe

Bruce Prince

Teaneck General Store

502A Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07601

p. (201)530-5046

f. (201)353-6300

e. bruce@teaneckgeneralstore.com

w. www.teaneckgeneralstore.com

Health & Fitness

Barbara Scanlon

Glenpointe Spa and Fitness

200 Frank Burr Blvd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-5400

f. (201)836-8643

e. bscanlon@glenpointespaandfitness.com

w. www.GlenpointeSpaandFitness.com

Health Care Services

Tamarha and Thorn Ellerbe

HomeWatch CareGivers

1020 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8600

f. (201)837-8604

e. tamarha@homewatchcaregivers.com

w. www.homewatchcaregivers.com/bergen

Hotels & Lodging

Rhonda Moore

Marriott Teaneck at Glenpointe

100 Frank Burr Blvd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)928-2059

f. (201)836-5588

e. rmoore@marriottteaneck.com

w. www.marriott.com/ewrgp

Insurance

Thomas Randolph

State Farm Insurance/Thomas Randolph Ins Agcy, Inc.

181 W Englewood Ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-0022

f. (201)837-0826

e. tr.randolph.buo1@statefarm.com

w. www.tomrandolph.net

IT

Len Leach

TeamLogic IT of Hackensack

20 Banta Pl

Hackensack, NJ 07601

p. 2013736778

f.

e.

w. TeamLogicIT.com/HackensackNJ

Library

Michael McCue

Teaneck Public Library

840 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-4171

f. (201)837-0410

e. mccue@bccls.org

w. www.teaneck.org

Media

Beth Chananie

Jewish Standard

1086 Teaneck Rd., Ste 2F

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8818

f. (201)833-4959

e. beth@jewishmediagroup.com

w. www.jstandard.com

Media

Janice Friedman

North Jersey Media Group

1 Garret Mountain Plaza

Woodland Park, NJ 07424

p. (973)569-7272

f. (973)569-7259

e. friedman@northjersey.com

w. www.northjersey.com

Medical Practice

Dr. Seth Schran, MD

Synergy Spinecare & Rehabilitation Medicine

381 Teaneck Road

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)530-1300

f. (201)530-1301

e. tceravino@healthplusmgmt.com

w. synergyspinecare.com

Merchant Services

Jennifer Glass

Credit Cards NJ

1393 Palisade Avenue

#771

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)645-0132

f. (201)490-5451

e. info@creditcardsnj.com

w. www.creditcardsnj.com

Mortgage Broker

Jason Berg

FM Home Loans

568 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. 201-343-6100

f. 201-308-5579

e. Jberg@fmm.com

w. www.jasonberg.fmm.com

Mortgages

Liz Santos

Residential Home Funding Corporation

156 Fycke Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)412-9813

f. (973)463-3483

e. LSantos@RHFunding.com

w. http://www.lizsantos.rhfunding.com

Organizations

Lisa Chenofsky Singer

Jewish Family Service of Bergen & North Hudson

1485 Teaneck Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-9090

f. (201)837-9393

e. lisacs@jfsbergen.org

w. www.jfsbergen.org

Organizations

Gloria Andrade

Rotary Club of Teaneck

PO Box 222

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)801-0012

f.

e. teaneckrotary@aol.com

w. www.teaneckrotary.com

Organizations

Alexa Marques

Teaneck Creek Conservancy

20 Puffin Way

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-2403

f. (201)836-1734

e. alexa@teaneckcreek.org

w.

Pharmacy

Michael Fedida

J&J Pharmacy

527 Cedar La.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-7003

f. (201)836-9435

e. fedidamichael@yahoo.com

w.

Photographer

Ray Turkin

Ray Turkin Photographer

802 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)692-0852

f.

e. rayturkin@juno.com

w.

Printing

Larry Bauer

Bauer Printing

PO Box 512

Paramus, NJ 07666

p. (201)837-8783

f. 201.793.7521

e. larry@bauer-printing.com

w. www.bauer-printing.com

Real Estate

Barbara Ostroth

Coldwell Banker Residential RE

15 Vervalen Street

Closter, NJ 07624

p. (201)767-0550

f. (862)345-2035

e. Barbara.Ostroth@cbmoves.com

w. http://www.BarbaraOstroth.com

Real Estate

Doron Goldschmidt

Max Fluss Inc.

709 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-8745

f.

e. info@maxfluss-re.com

w.

Senior Residence

Yolanda Andrews

Five Star Premier Residences of Teaneck

655 Pomander Walk

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-7474

f. (201)836-9435

e. YAndrews@5ssl.com

w. www.fivestarpremier-teaneck.com

Senior Residence

Elizabeth Andropoli

Heritage Pointe of Teaneck

600 Frank W. Burr Blvd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-9260

f. (201)836-9261

e. eandropoli@heritagepointeofteaneck.com

w. www.heritagepointeofteaneck.com

Signs

Dave Hollenbeck

Kunath Signs

449 Cedar La

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)836-0555

f.

e.

w.

Take-Out (Kosher)

Uri Herzog

Chopstix

172 W Englewood Ave

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)833-0200

f. (201)833-8326

e. uri@chopstixusa.com

w. www.chopstixusa.com

Transportation

Emin Kahyaoglu

Kismet Limousine Service

800 Cedar Lane

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)907-0044

f. (201)907-0026

e. kismetlimousine@yahoo.com

w. www.kismetlimo.com

Web Site Hosting

Jennifer Glass

CCNJ Host

1393 Palisade Avenue

#771

Teaneck, NJ 07666

p. (201)645-0132

f. (201)490-5451

e. tccinfo@ccnjhost.com

w. www.ccnjhost.com



© 2002-, Teaneck Chamber of Commerce. All rights Reserved
PO Box 224, Teaneck, NJ 07666 | P. 201.801.0012 | F. 201.490.1808 | E. info@teaneckchamber.org

Proudly hosted by CCNJHost.com - Affordable Web Hosting For All
Admin Login
Admin Id
Password: